Key Staff

Sales Supervisor

Dicky Zulkarnain
mobile : 08161963405
email : Dicky@car-mbenz.com 

Lydia Magdalena
mobile : 08121000168
email : lydia.magdalena@car-mbenz.com

Titi S Dj
mobile : 081311426888
email : titi@car-mbenz.com

Andy Ong
mobile : 081806148566
email : andy.ong@car-mbenz.com

Sales Supervisor Fleet

Radhina ( Dina )
mobile : 08159502512
email : radhina.febriyanti@car-mbenz.com

Product Expert

Gregory Soedarpo
mobile : 081806056778
email : gregory.soedarpo@car-mbenz.com

Service Advisor

Daniel
Mobile : 081210755204
email : Daniel@car-mbenz.com

Hambali
Mobile : 08161658211
email : Hambali@car-mbenz.com

Supriyanto
Mobile : 081286440189
email : supriyanto@car-mbenz.com

Service Reception

Ila Nurlela
Mobile : 08129593623
email: ila.nurlela@car-mbenz.com

Francisca Herawati
Mobile : 087788977733
email : Francisca.herawati@car-mbenz.com