Mercedes-Benz

Service Department

Suwanta
Service Manager
Mobile : 0855-7837-788
email : Suwanta@car-mbenz.com

Hambali
Service Advisor
Mobile : 0816-1658-211
email : Hambali@car-mbenz.com

Supriyanto
Service Advisor
Mobile : 0812-8644-0189
email : supriyanto@car-mbenz.com

Munasyar
Service Advisor
Mobile : 0812-9329-977
email : munasyar@car-mbenz.com

Nurohman
Service Advisor
email : nurohman@car-mbenz.com

Ila Nurlela
Service Reception
Mobile : 0812-9593-623
email: ila.nurlela@car-mbenz.com

Cassandra Alexsta
Service Reception
Mobile : 0878-7388-7364
email : cassandra.alexsta@car-mbenz.com