Mercedes-Benz

Key Staff

Sales Supervisor

Vincent Aris
mobile : 085811158988
email : vincent168@car-mbenz.com

Lydia Magdalena
mobile : 08121000168
email : lydia.magdalena@car-mbenz.com

Titi S Dj
mobile : 081311426888
email : titi@car-mbenz.com

Heryanto
mobile : 0818 0792 1988
email : heryanto@car-mbenz.com

Product Expert

Gregory Soedarpo
mobile : 0819 9605 6778
email : gregory.soedarpo@car-mbenz.com

Service Consultant

Hambali
Mobile : 08161658211
email : Hambali@car-mbenz.com

Supriyanto
Mobile : 081286440189
email : supriyanto@car-mbenz.com

Munasyar
Mobile : 08129329977
email : munasyar@car-mbenz.com

Nurohman
email : nurohman@car-mbenz.com

Service Reception

Ila Nurlela
Mobile : 08129593623
email: ila.nurlela@car-mbenz.com

Cassandra Alexsta
Mobile : 087873887364
email : cassandra.alexsta@car-mbenz.com